Each year, RAA recognizes five individuals who showed outstanding work ethics, leadership, and helped us to provide world-class EMS. The Paramedic of the Year is selected by our medical director, and the EMT of the Year is selected by the Field Operations Supervisors. The other three awards are given based on nominations from their peers.

This year, we’d like to congratulate the following winners:

Paramedic of the Year: Anna Ailstock

EMT of the Year: Chris Tenley

Operations Employee of the Year: Rebecca Szeles

Administration Employee of the Year: Thom Gann

Support Employee of the Year: Oneesha Jeffries

Congratulations to all of our fantastic team members who were recognized this year!